My laptop computer screen is black

My laptop computer screen is black

ยท

2 min read

Last week my laptop was broken its screen is black and nothing displayed when I press the power button when I search on the internet I found 3 problems like that I will talk about it with you A) the power button not flash Solution steps: 1- Disconnect the charger and battery permanently from the device. 2- Press the power button for a period ranging from 30 seconds to two minutes, continuous pressure without what your hands indicate from the button. B) the power button flash but the fan of the laptop is trying to work but suddenly stop this problem is broken memory or memory needs to be cleaned 1- disassemble your laptop. 2- remove ram(memory). 3-clean ram. 4-if you have 2 rams try to put everyone alone to check the problem in anyone. C) black screen and laptop Power button working. 1- connect your laptop with an external monitor via HDMI cable to Verify there is not an issue with the laptop graphics card. If the external display works fine, it is an issue with your laptop display or operating systems drivers updates

js.coderslang.com

#coderslang #javascript